Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2004-02-13 - 5:47 a.m.


So yes, I do stupid things, because I cannot escape the fact that stupid is as stupid does.

It's almost six in the morning, the sun hasn't come up yet, but I've already blocked off all the windows in my room, as I anticipate I will be sleeping till dinnertime tomorrow.

The question is thrown at me tonight, whether I treasure my career more, or my feelings. Though I was told that men who can show frailty also have great strength and conviction, they also tend to be rather stubborn in resisting the urges of reality.

Not that my day to day life is a total wreck, everything is going extremely well, except for a couple of things which persist in giving me a hard time. Yes, I started smoking again because of a woman, but then again, I've never quit smoking before because of a woman.

Status quo, it seems. I should consider doing things for myself more often, but I will refer you back to the first paragraph.

The vicious cycle, this all is.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)