Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2004-02-09 - 10:21 p.m.


I hate that feeling. The one that feels heavy, grasps at your heart, and doesn't let go. It feels almost like a chemical imbalance, but you know you can change it. You just don't have the will to do so.

It's so pathetic. I hate it. I cast it amongst the piles of dogshit and hope it dies a slow death.

Almost finished with the ground training, I'll be flying soon. It's exciting, but I'm in such a bad mood now, it's almost too hard to comprehend the excitement.

Please, please just let me be. I don't want these burdens, this heavy heart of mine cannot sink.

Not again.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)