Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2004-01-11 - 7:06 p.m.


More studying. I am a walking paperweight.

Though it remains to be seen if anyone would pay 200 quid for my services, but let's move on, shall we?

Windows XP went kaboom yesterday, so I spent the entire day emptying out the contents of my hard drive, then putting them back into it. This, on average, happens every three months. My Mac, however, trundles along happily, with nary a fault.

It's too bad that I can't use my Mac for most of the things I need to do now, or else I would have sent this POS (piece of shit acronym, not to be mistaken with pork on steak) back to Bill Gates, with an accompanying letter threatening the dismantling of his empire with my own bare hands.

Which I tried to do yesterday, after I accidentally knocked over an entire shelf of Microsoft Office products. I was quite proud of myself, though the store manager was quite adament that I should vacate the premises.

What? A vacation? Sure!

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)