Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2004-01-05 - 7:57 p.m.


The inmovable object that is me. No, I'm not talking about the paperweight again.

I've started work, and it's been a week and a half already. The thought of getting paid, after all this time without getting paid, is just orgasmic. The sobering thought is that, on the way home today, I realized how much I'm spending on my car per month. And it's a lot of money. A lot, as in, I'm almost to the point where the mortgage on the house isn't enough, I may have to mortgage my mother too.

Well, the privelege to drive around, hear the turbos swish and whine, as I drive up and down mountain roads does not come cheap. Living at home is though, and staying with my parents for the first time in my entire life has its upsides.

All these young people today, can't wait to move out of their folks place. They should have done what I did. Move out when you're born, and move back in when you're almost 30.

The world would be a much happier place, I reckon.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)