Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2004-01-20 - 8:55 a.m.


Just enough time before my exam, just to sneak an entry in.

Though I'm not sure what to write about, so much has happened in the last week, I don't think I can put it all on one page. Nevermind that, most if it is dreadfully inane and irrelevant anyway.

Just like me. Hooray.

I'm living in a hotel now, temporarily, because my father is half deaf. It's true. The hotel room is awfully nice though.

I have these rather 'important' exams coming up, the sort that, if I fail them, myself and three hundred other passengers will fall from the sky in a heap of burning wreckage. Or at the very least, I would be fired.

So anyway, studying at home is quite nice, comfortable to say the least. But my father, who really is half deaf, likes to turn on the tele with the volume up at 60.

At 60, entire neighbourhoods crumble to the ground.

Oh well, I got out of there, not because I didn't want to hear the outcome of the Liverpool - Tottenham fixture (I didn't, actually), but, well, my life depended on it.

Here I am, still alive, writing another irrelevant post...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)