Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-06-19 - 12:52 p.m.


Back to the old routine. Falling asleep in class, having bits of my food fall onto my groin during lunch, etc etc.

Though compared to pre-vacation, I seem to feel more at ease with myself. Sure, the next nine and a half weeks won't be quite the same as the movie bearing the same name, but at least I'm prepared for it.

No going out, in bed by eleven or so, studying seven days a week, all for six exams. All six of which will probably the hardest thing ever to grace my brain, and I'm sure it'll also cause a few lesions upon the latter in due course.

When the time stood still. That was only two days ago...but that'll be for another entry.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)