Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-06-20 - 12:02 a.m.


I closed my eyes for five seconds of glory...

Today is day one of approximately eight weeks of torture. Not that I want to keep a log of my torture, because I imagine there's not a whole lot of difference anyway. Pain is pain, gross disfigurement is...gross.

So it is then.

Day 1:

I've always known that I'm not the smartest tool in the shed. Therefore, I am not the most pedantic of people when it comes to this stuff. Not that I've ever been diligent in anything I've ever done anyway.

Speaking of not being the smartest tool in the shed, for some reason, I seem to be pissing people off lately left right and centre, without a clue as to what I've actually done. I'm sure everyone thinks about that, but not when it comes to people who you supposedly call 'my good friends'.

Perhaps it's going to be good stuck in my own room for a while.

Off to bed.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)