Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-01-12 - 11:25 p.m.


I think the stress is making me sick.

I don't ever remember being sick so often in my life, not since the final swim season back in high school.

But it's awfully weird, I don't seem to be sleeping all that well, even when I have a day off. When I wake up, I'm always tired, and I'd want to go back to bed again. I try to sleep in, yet it's almost as bad as trying to get to bed.

I look at myself in the mirror, I don't look sick. But I feel it in almost every bone and cartledge in my body. Nausea, headaches, fatigue, things that I've never associated myself with, are becoming regular occurences. Almost as if I was invincible, until Lex Luther showed up.

But if I was Superman...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)