Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-01-10 - 12:52 a.m.


"Lost in your memory..."

I'm looking at a whole bunch of numbers right now that don't mean a whole lot, except for the fact they're just numbers.

The bed behind me is looking inviting, but I'm not ready for it. I still have to read these numbers, and memorize them. Supposedly, they're important, I was told.

The more I look at, however, the more I'm starting to think I'm becoming looney. Losing the plot over a bunch of numbers, of which I cannot comprehend their purpose is...well...

Oh who gives a shit. I certainly don't.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)