Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-11-16 - 3:15 p.m.


So, it's now the 16th, of November. Which implies that I've been here for almost four months.

It's gone by rather fast. I can still smell the grass on the lawn at my old house. When I walk towards my car, I always walk towards the passenger side door by mistake. Everyday when I wake up, I always wait for my neighbours' car to start blurting out those perpetually annoying car alarm sirens. But now I get woken up to magpies screaming outside my window, asking for food, just like the way my cats used to do it.

Incidentally, my flatmate has been feeding them ground coffee, and it seems their numbers have been dwindling every morning. Maybe they don't like coffee.

Or maybe they prefer Folger's Crystals...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)