Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-11-17 - 11:13 p.m.


I ate too many Maltesers tonight, so I'm a bit wound up right now.

What better way to spend the time then, but to sing Billy Joel and clip my fingernails.

Fractionally too big, the clipper actually managed to crack the nail on my pinky finger. Thus, screams of pain ensue, and now I need a manicurist.

"She's got a way about her.
I don't know what it is,
but I know that I can't live without her,
anyway."

On another topic, the birds stopped coming altogether. My flatmate said that he was considering feeding them baking soda, thus creating walking bird bombs. I wonder if he actually did it...

I'm babbling now. It must be the pain.

Pity me.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)