Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-11-10 - 2:18 a.m.


I was struggling just now in terms of what I'm going to write about in this entry. Perhaps it's because there are just too many crap things to write about, and I don't want to write about any of them. Garbage in, garbage out, so the saying goes.

On my computer, Don't Mug Yourself is playing right now.

On my feet right now is a pair of slippers, one of which has a broken strap which makes me walk around like a penguin.

In my room is a copy of the latest CAR magazine, which contains automobiles that, for the most part, I'll never be able to afford.

On my buttocks is a pair of boxers that I bought from the Structure store underneath the World Trade Center, six months before they collapsed.

I'm wearing nothing but those boxers, because our air conditioning is not working properly.

And that's life.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)