Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-11-03 - 10:50 a.m.


More money wasting carnage.

I paid 35 dollars to see Ministry of Sound last night.

Correction, I paid 35 dollars to get into the club where Ministry of Sound was supposedly playing. However, we left before they actually showed up.

Oh dear. A bit disappointed, yes. But the prospect of waiting till three in the morning for their first set seemed somewhat unattractive. We were all so tired that we couldn't even find our way back to the exit. Shame.

Did meet a few girls on the dance floor though. One of which mentioned to me that I should look straight into her eyes when I salut her with my beer.

Apparently, when I do that, I'm supposed to get good sex.

Right...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)