Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-08-20 - 10:47 a.m.


Just finished an exam.

This almost feels like high school. Except all the students are well behaved, and for the most part, well fed. But you can see the pressure in everyone's eyes, and on weeknights, the atmosphere is muted at best.

It doesn't help either that there are a grand total of 7 female students, among the 100 plus that congregate here. And they're all unavailable, apparently.

Just yesterday, two more girls came down here to Adelaide for a two week period as part of their interview process. You can pretty much already see the vultures circling. No, more like swarming. In fact, I'm more or less picking at their empty carcasses right now. Not very responsive.

Damn. Celibacy sucks.

A colleague of mine just offered to sell his motorbike to me for cheap just now. Tempted, but I just have to come up with the necessary funds to complete the transaction.

But imagine that. Riding around the hillsides, a girl wrapped tightly around my waist, with the sun setting behind us. Go around the corner, and oops, head on collision with a bus...

Here come the vultures again...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)