Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-08-14 - 4:50 p.m.


Okay, so I still have no internet at my dorm, and I'm just sneaking this entry in at my school computer. I'm sure the 20 people lined up behind me waiting for the use of the simulator won't mind. In fact, I think they're talking about what to do for my birthday right now. How nice.

It's pretty boring, actually. Not a whole lot going on, and the weather's only a slight bit chilly. But that pretty much precludes outdoor sports for the time being.

So I go to class in the morning, come back, have dinner, and go to bed. Just about what my schedule has become.

Not a whole lot different from what it was before, really. Only now I have to wear a uniform whilst in progress. Uniform with pants which are made from crappy material, that makes me itch like a mother-something.

See, when you get something for free (i.e. pants), there's always a catch.

(Scratch scratch.)

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)