Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-08-24 - 12:17 p.m.


I volunteered for waiter duty last night for a graduation ceremony, and now my back is aching.

Now I understand how hard it actually is to hold four plates in your arms, while some old fart is asking you for more red wine. And when the old farts get drunk, they'll start tugging on your arm everytime you walk by, no matter what you're holding in your hand.

So great, I had to clean chocolate cake off the floor, while every one of my coursemates were sitting at their tables, drinking and dining away to nirvana. And I'm listening to old farts (who also happen to be my course instructors) bickering away, trying to decide whether they want red or white.

Ack ack.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)