Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-06-14 - 12:48 a.m.


Whenever I watch you, you seem to turn away

No matter what I say, it's all the same

How can I give you pleasure, when you give me pain

How can I get to know you, if we only speak in haste

All I know is, that you're the one for me

However, it seems that I'm not the one you need

I try my best, but please don't make such a scene

But it's your life you see, so do as you please

I'll just turn away, and exit through that door

In my life, I've never dreamed of anything more

But your boyfriend is menacing, he could put me through that floor

Maybe I should stop drinking, and go hang out at the mall

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)