Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-06-13 - 3:09 a.m.


City lights and wild designs
Listen under the dim lit sky
As the droves of humanity rushed on by
Like ants on the scent of apple pie
The voices trail from here on high
Wonderment under the stars benign
Almost made me want to cry
I will not be denied

* * * * *

Morning comes with a ferocious roar
My beaten body is weak and sore
The night that once was is now a lore
To be shared as stories only forevermore
Yet still my heart lies utterly torn
It had been left mostly by the shore
It was not romance, but a war
Love is a double edged sword

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)