Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-06-14 - 8:55 p.m.


Okay. I now have money in my posession, and I'm getting itchy. No, not physically.

It's great to get back money from the government. It means that they are really doing something worthwhile, other than stamping useless papers or ingesting erasers. Sometimes, though, the wait is a bit long, to the point where you're wondering if Canada Post screwed up again, and sent your tax return forms to the Ministry of Natural Resources instead.

But no matter. I must now find a way to spend this money efficiently and quickly, before it's too late, when I become tempted to leave it in the bank again. It's a problem of mine, saving money...

So what is there to do on a Thursday night? Not a whole lot, except to go drink some more beer. But I did that last night already, and it seems to be rather pass�. But at this time of night, what else can you do?

*Gets dressed, it's time for action.*

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)