Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2014-01-17 - 2:52 a.m.


This year, supposedly, I have this 'get healthy' resolution which must be passed.

Not that I'm suffering from any chronic conditions, but as I age, the realization that my bodily functions won't be the same ever again is quite shocking.

The downward descent into my later years, it feels like I'm on top of a hill looking at a slow gradual descent back into the clouds. They're menacing, those clouds. They huff and puff as if to say 'come in and we'll rip you a new one'.

That's what it's like when I look into my 40's, and I'm always filled with a sense of trepidation. I mean, will I shrivel up into a prune of an old man?

A prune.

Always thought they were nasty to eat, now I know why...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)