Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2014-03-17 - 4:44 p.m.


So I am minus an arm for the next few months. Mainly because I was precocious and tried to emulate the guy ahead of me who jumped a minor gully in his freestyle skis.

The minor gully turned out to be not so minor.

Typing single handed isn't too difficult. I do look like one of those old folk that never experienced the convenience of a typewriter.

I haven't typed with one finger ever since I used my iPhone this morning.

In any case, being temporarily handicapped isn't so bad. I have doors opened for me automatically now, they bring my coffee over to my table at Starbucks, and best of all, I don't have to shower myself.

Yes, it is as good as you can imagine, no doubt...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)