Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2006-11-07 - 11:18 a.m.


Growing up is an accepted part of life.

It's just that I don't want to accept it.

I went to the model shop yesterday, and discovered that I've lost my adolescence. At the age of 31.

I never used to get hangovers. Now I'm not sure if I'm just over the hill, or if I hung myself inadvertently.

What is it that makes you want to grow old? I remember that's how it was when I was young. Always wanted to be older, so I can finally give the finger to the liquor store clerk, and still walk out with booze.

Now that I look back on it, it seems quite juvenile. But I still give the one finger salute sometimes, only with slightly more tact nowadays.

Ah, being no spring chicken, I've decided to invest in a Lego set just to relive my youth a bit.

If I had to relive my high school pursuits, I may end up in jail...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)