Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2004-08-28 - 6:08 a.m.


It's been a while, again.

I've been on this site for a little over three years. I suppose with time, everybody grows a bit. Some hit puberty, other hit menopause, I just hit...something.

Or being hit by something. A bus perhaps. But falling flat on my face is a trademark. Never fails to entertain the masses.

Things are well, I suppose, for what they are. There will always be the crappy shit that floats around, and only goes away after you flush twice.

Sorry, that was this morning, but I digress.

In any case, the revolving door that is finding new friends in new places, some come, some go. Thus that is the new main focus of my life. As I said to someone the other day, it seems that it is harder to find a good friend than it is a girlfriend or mere bedding partner. Don't know what it is, but nothing compares to the old life back home.

Home...where was that again?

(Lost)

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)