Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2004-09-17 - 1:49 a.m.


For someone's birthday:

Hope my Engrish you understand. Me write ok. Ok?

Since I just had my birthday, I know exactly how you feel. Well, probably not a whole lot. But it's better than nothing.

Sorry I cannot be with you at this present moment. I'm currently in Auckland, fetching beers and being silly. Don't miss me too much, I'm sure you're thinking of me every second of the day. Or every second day. Yea.

We've not known each other for long, yet it's been long enough that I feel I've known you for years. Though I wish I did meet you sooner, so I can feel this happy while I was still young. Not that I'm old, just older, and perhaps hoping to make up for more lost time.

So that's it, hope you've had a great day, and may all your dreams come true.

And please let me be one of them.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)