Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2004-07-29 - 2:02 a.m.


I wrote this on a napkin at a bar tonight:

"Sometimes, I don't know what the fuch I'm doing.

But at least I'm doing something."

Not that I'm a literary genius, but that's what I'm reduced to these days.

It's been a long time of doing not a whole lot. Besides work, I sit around all day, waiting for someone to call, but no one ever does.

It's hard to find friends that you can trust these days, especially from scratch. I often find myself wanting, phone in hand, calling people I have no business talking to.

Such is the way, not that it's a really hard life, but it is true sometimes.

The more things change, the more they stay the same.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)