Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-10-27 - 12:57 a.m.


Falling in love with inanimate objects.

My mother calls it my new 'wife'. My father thinks that it's my new 'baby'. Whatever. I suppose I do go nuts whenever I get a new car, but this time, I got the car of my dreams.

And after all the headaches and lawyer talk, it's here, sitting in a parking spot that's so small, I have to crawl out the passenger side to exit.

As inanimate objects go, as you may have guessed with my diary layout, I could make love to a car, and still cuddle with it afterwards. Don't know to what level that extends to, but you really don't want to know.

(Please disregard the above paragraph, and strike it from the records.)

In any case, that's been consuming my life for the past few days, back and forth signing document after document. Yet there is a big part of me that did not want any part of this venture, as explained a few entries before.

And in fact, if it wasn't for me being stupid, the car would not exist here now, and I would still have money to buy some Yen (and make more money to buy a nicer car.)

Such is life, I suppose. I can't be bothered to whip myself about it anymore.

I just have to make sure I'm not so hasty next time...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)