Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-11-03 - 2:20 p.m.


Argh.

Bedridden for the last few days, I don't think I've ever been this sick in my entire life. I should consider myself lucky.

Still, even now, staring at the computer screen gives me headaches. And my throat is so swollen, it is visible even from the outside.

My mother instantly goes into her 'mother' mode, throws all her other commitments away to stay at home to take care of me. I kind of like that, never had that in my life before.

But feeling like this is not a good tradeoff, in my opinion. My brain gives scrambled messages, and haven't had a cigarette in a few days.

I suppose it's a great time to quit...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)