Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-09-28 - 10:38 p.m.


Not much to romanticize about these days...

Seven more days in Australia. Seven more days, holding on for dear life, waiting for a proper bed to sleep on once more.

Seven more days of eating mess food that's befitting of the name. Seven more days of people complaining about my snoring.

And in these seven days, I'm not going to have the time of my life. I'm just going to sit back, have a couple of beers, and enjoying watching the stars.

Because in another seven days, they'll disappear under the bright lights of another city...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)