Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-09-16 - 4:18 a.m.


I was watching the stars tonight, a cold and pleasant sort of evening. After all the storms passed by, it's nice to have a calm night to recollect.

Then Windows XP went kaput, and I lost everything, including all my precious bookmarks.

See? Microsoft is evil. And as I see it, XP really does stand for Xtra Poo.Luckily though, I still have my Powerbook G4, so not everything is a tragedy.

Yet I don't know how many expletives I've expended in the last four hours, certainly more than Andrew Dice Clay can handle. I think he's at home crying, with his head down on Dennis Leary's lap while the marshmallows are burnt crisp over the fireplace.

Yes, Bill Gates, you can go to hell too...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)