Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-07-07 - 6:13 p.m.


Day 21:

I've been posting a lot of irrelevant hogwash on different websites and forums lately. Most of which done during the time when I've been procrastinating (like now), and usually because I have nothing better to do than to see angry people respond to my irrelevant hogwash.

For example, the basis of The Star Spangled Banner used to be an English drinking song, but the poor old Americans had nothing better on offer, so here we have a new national anthem that drunken fans can burp to during baseball games.

(People didn't like that too much, but it's true.)

But after failing that test today, I think that trend will now be discontinued, in favour of a new one.

I'll just stick with writing irrelevant hogwash on here instead.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)