Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-07-13 - 12:38 a.m.


Day 27:

It's been a month already. I feel like I just started yesterday.

Time does fly though, and the stress is mounting like a horse on a donkey.

(No idea what that means whatsoever. Carry on.)

This is the toughest work I've had to do in my entire life, without exception. Yet I still find the means to procrastinate at will, regardless of time or circumstance. And apparently, falling asleep in class is becoming a problem, I've been told. Therefore, I've been referred to a doctor to get it checked out.

I think I need a psychiatrist, not a doctor.

In any case, brain death syndrome again will continue. Hopefully, you will not be expecting moi to pass on interesting or exciting news.

Besides, why would you want to know if I pulled my groin or not...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)