Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-06-22 - 9:21 p.m.


Day 4:

I've been in my room for the last 72 hours, with the occasional break for food and water, plus the odd toilet foray. In between that time, I've either buried my head into my pillow, the keyboard, or books which all sound like they were written by some poor sod in a prison. The reason why I was buried in pillows is mostly due to the latter, as I have never read such fantastically boring dribble in my entire life.

Over in the other corner, sits my invisible friend, Kirk the penguin. Ever since I became a likeness for Howard Hughes, I've been getting visits from Kirk quite often, mostly to cheer me up. He's so adorable, yet unfortunately, he does not have opposing digits on his flippers. Alas, I can't tell him to do my homework, because he has no facility to hold any writing instruments of any kind.

But I'm sure if I strapped a laser onto his head, we could probably have some fun. "Shoot that guy, he owes me money."

(I need help.)

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)