Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-06-23 - 8:05 p.m.


Day 6 (I think):

I've noticed a couple of diaries out there using my html recently. That's okay, it is quite flattering, as long as no one accuses me afterwards that I copied their design. That would require the services of my whiffle bat, in very short order.

Kirk is doing well, resting in my bed, juggling toilet paper rolls. My stomach feels bloated, possibly due to the aftereffects of mixing Nutella with peanut butter for dinner.

My friends are discussing outside what they'd be doing if we're going to be laid off for a few months. They want to sell ice-cream at Byron Bay, which is an admirable idea, though I'm highly skeptical of the way they're planning to obtain the product. Afterall, violence is never a solution, especially when you're trying to gouge kids out of their pocket money for something that'll make them fat.

But then, I'm itching to use my whiffle bat for purposes other than a stick to dry clothes on...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)