Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-06-09 - 12:04 p.m.


Fate and circumstance played its hand again last night. The wrong place at the wrong time, I do wonder if I've done something wrong to deserve this kind of bad karma.

Considering how incredibly bad things have been since February, I'm starting to lose it a bit. Things are not as smooth as they used to be, I'm beginning to second guess myself at every opportunity. And for the first time in my life, I'm actually afraid of losing control of my life. I'm working as hard as I can, but it feels as if everything that's happening is outside of my own devices. It's not a very pleasant feeling.

Can someone tell me what's going on? Please...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)