Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-06-03 - 5:51 p.m.


I feel like such a wimp. "Oh, I'm too stressed out, I can't perform to my own standards." Never hear me say that when I have to double fist Boddingtons.

The training manager sends me home for a day, because I look like shit. Schedules pushed back, another unhappy camper, scurry home to find the phone number for his mother, just because he forgot what it was.

Decided to go on Google and type in names of people I haven't seen in ages. Got one, the girl I had a crush on, the girl that used to be my work buddy, the girl that starred in two Shaggy videos, even though she didn't want to be. Now she's some saleswoman for a film studio in Canada, probably earning herself a few hundred thou quid a year.

Not bad, though I haven't done badly myself either. If only I wasn't such a wimp...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)