Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-02-04 - 12:59 a.m.


I'm possibly the only 27 year old adult on this planet that still possesses an analog Snoopy alarm clock. Correction, scratch the adult part.

To make it extra special, it still has a Garfield scratch and sniff sticker attached to it with scotch tape, circa 1984.

It's been waking me up for the last 18 years of my life. It doesn't make any music, nor can it cook any toast. It just rings like any old-fashioned alarm clock should. Don't even think you can buy gear driven alarm clocks like these anymore, damn the bloody transistor.

Unfortunately, I'm sad to report that it met it's untimely demise this morning, when I pushed it off the bedside table by accident. I think I can fix it, but now I'm heartbroken.

The thought of it not waking me up tomorrow is keeping me awake. Which brings me to the next problem...

...how the hell am I supposed to wake up?

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)