Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-02-01 - 11:03 a.m.


It always pisses me off to go to a toilet stall, and find that people can't piss in a straight line.

Standing in a puddle of pee isn't exactly my idea of a good time, but at least I had shoes on.

In any case, it seems that last night I ran out of accurate and succinct gut feelings to follow. I was confused for a while, and ended up being a headless chicken.

Perhaps I'm too paranoid on the idea of dating someone with whom I cannot communicate with. On an emotional level, and also on what to do for dinner. The last part is rather important, I don't like being hungry.

Or perhaps it's because I discovered just how much I enjoyed the company of someone else, who made their presence known to myself last evening.

Roam free, headless chicken...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)