Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-06-18 - 2:43 a.m.


Awake, almost 3 a.m.

That's nothing new, really. There was a period in my life when I used to go to bed at 8 a.m. in the morning day in day out. In fact, that was only six months ago.

The culprit in that case was Yahoo Pool, of which since I have annuled from my repetoire. I rest in peace now, knowing that I am not going to bed pissed because some punk cheesed me out during the last game.

I've been pretty good at deleting my bad habits lately. Some of which I've mentioned already, such as not drinking Coke anymore, and not eating beef. There are others less significant, but nevertheless habits which have been longstanding, and needed correction. Tonight, I started to throw out my old magazines, and I'm never going to save my magazines again. Too much junk lying around, and the stack was becoming a fire hazard. So my mother says anyway.

And look. I remeber now to put the toilet seat down everytime I go to the john. Fascinating.

There are still two more which I have to conquer before I'll be satisfied. One is smoking, which is self explanatory. The other, well...

We'll talk about that one later. I'm tired, and I need sleep now.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)