Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-06-21 - 6:20 p.m.


Jet...lag...killing...me.

My body refuses to believe that it is actually 7 o'clock at night. It is going into shutdown mode, and I cannot stop it. Even my stomach refuses to operate at regular capacity. I haven't eaten in a day, and I feel no need to.

Mother...of...God.

But I will say this. The first thing I realized when I got off the plane is the air. It's so fresh, it's so cool, it's just amazing. And it's also something that many people take for granted. After a steady diet of super thick smog for the better part of four months, I can't be happier to be back here in Canada. Too bad it's only for another month or so.

Oh well, might as well enjoy it while I'm still around. It would be nice to bring the air back with me, but I'm afraid the technology required for such an exercise has yet to be invented.

Well, okay. I could always put it in a jar, but not a whole lot of good that'll do me...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)