Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-05-18 - 6:00 p.m.


I'll make this quick, because I only have five more minutes on this computer. Then the karma police are going to take me away, presumably for a beating.

Adelaide is great (in South Australia, for those who are wondering), beautiful city and all, and exceptionally nice people. My mates here with me are all amazing people, and fun is to be had in a multitude of ways.

So it's all good then, can't say much more, other than the fact that I haven't crashed yet. But as a friend told me recently, if I was going to go, better go big.

Actually, I'd rather not 'go' at all, if possible...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)