Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-03-23 - 12:10 p.m.


"Boring is as boring does."

Day 34

By and large, I just woke up, to find that I've run out of clean underwear. But you need not know that, really...

Actually, I bet that my Dad's got them, because we wear the same size and brand underwear. But again, you really didn't need to know that...

Living with your parents in your mid 20's is usually not something to be proud of. But for me, it's something of a change, simply because I've never, in my entire life, lived with my parents before. Only on lonely two month stretches once in a while. But this is a story for another day.

And for some of you, you're probably guessing where I'm at now. Hmmm, I'd like to see if any of you can guess (there is no incentive to this exercise, other than self pride). But for those who I've told already, do not bust the plot, or I'll do some really creative guestbook entries that you may not like...

(Bwahahahahahahaha.)

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)