Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-12-29 - 4:24 a.m.


I've been told by a certain someone to write an entry. About nothing.

Well, there is nothing to write about, really.

Therefore, a poem should suffice.

I reached out my arms to touch someone
Feeling sorry I didn't try enough
Wondering if I can reciprocate the petty love
It's not too late, in the summer sun

Push me back against the wall
I feel like there's nothing at all
Yet all they want is another try
Yet I can only muster another sigh
For it's not my time to give an inch
Time is short when you're in a pinch
What is it that she wanted me for
The love I give, that I can give no more

So feelings aside I sit in shame
Wondering if it's all too late
Yet I feel like it can all be saved
Lets try it again another day

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)