Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-12-29 - 5:46 a.m.


Oh nevermind. I'm still awake.

And for every waking moment, I dread the thought of what I will be doing tomorrow.

As in, I have no idea.

Doing nothing sounds nice when you're doing something. But when you're doing nothing, you wish you were doing something. Sometimes, when you're lazy, that something can become nothing, out of sheer necessity to fullfill your wanton desires of inactivity. In effect, you end up doing nothing, and hating it, just because you wished that you were doing something.

And once you start doing that something, your lazy head will tell you that you're terribly missing the comforts of your room. The reclining chair. The bed. The carpet. Even your bathtub. Just because you're lazy, and you don't want a life for a change.

And therefore, you end up with nothing but pity. In it's most terrifying iteration.

So. Since it's almost six in the morning, perhaps I should go and grab an Egg McMuffin.

Maybe not.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)