Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-12-03 - 11:36 p.m.


The chestnuts roasting on an open fire, the sweet sweet eggnog that had not passed its well beyond date, and singing carols with a bunch of people who, surprisingly, can actually sing.

I love it. I absolutely adore it. Somehow, I always wait for this time of year, every year, ever since I was born. It doesn't matter if I get no presents, it doesn't matter if there is no snow on the ground, nor does it matter that I don't have a tree in my family room.

It's just has to be there. And I'm happy. Everyone is happy.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)