Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-11-26 - 12:25 p.m.


I'm sure of this.

The older you get, the exponentially less exuberant your dreams become.

For example, I used to dream about racing in Formula 1, hanging out with the hot women and movie stars in the pits while I signed autographs for the masses.

But now, I only dream about racing go-karts, hanging out with trailer trash cafeteria ladies and track marshals while I signed autographs for the ma'am in seat 3a.

As if my brain knows my own theoretical limits. Though, in reality, I did have fun dreaming about go-karting.

If this keeps up, I'm pretty sure I'll be wishing I had that Big Wheel again...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)