Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-11-26 - 4:06 a.m.


Why am I up so late...

I have no idea. All I know is, I just spent six hours watching movies for some reason. And I don't know why I watched two crappy Steven Seagal 'white guy kung-fu' flicks in the process.

Though I was happy getting reaccquainted with the Replacement Killers. And deciding again that Jurgen Prochnow is a cool dude.

And that Das Boot was a masterpiece.

And I have absolutely no idea where I'm going with this.

But anyway, I'm darthly tired, and I should be off to bed.

But wait, Breakfast Club is on...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)