Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-10-11 - 10:36 p.m.


Interesting observations for today:

- The 'cream' in a Boston Cream donut is not actually 'cream'.

- Anything in religion that starts with the letter 'Z' is not a good thing.

- I'm not Superman.

- Do not operate the windshield washer nozzles on your car with your window open.

- Women are to be taken seriously.

- Just because you're eating so called 'lettuce' doesn't mean it's good for you.

- Weezer is a great band.

- Never fart in front of your flight instructor. Especially if it's only two of you in the plane.

- If you see on your call display a number you don't know, it's best to leave it for the answering machine.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)