Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-10-15 - 12:44 a.m.


Ever listen to James Taylor?

I keep downloading his songs from the net. Someone please stop me.

It's an oddity, isn't it. Sometimes, you feel like you're on top of the world. Well, not literally, because you'll die of oxygen starvation (and your blood may boil.)

But then, stricken with illness, you only manage to crawl out of bed to take a pee. Mindful that the toilet seat is down, you decide to spray it everywhere anyway, because you're too weak for rational thought.

Not that I did that this morning...right, off you go, nothing to see here.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)