Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-09-01 - 5:51 p.m.


Please check my guestbook. You may find it amusing.

Religious fundamentalism? Hardly. Is preaching faith a crime? It certainly isn't. Do I really care? Not really.

Just don't try to sell me anything on my own site. It's called spamming. I could care less if you're affiliated with any sort of religious organization or not.

The person who posted that message in my guestbook, I know, will be reading this. So take that into kind consideration. I will be deleting your message from my guestbook in the next day or so. Please do not post here again, or I'll have you removed from Diaryland for spamming other members.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)