Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-08-31 - 3:39 p.m.


I'm sick today. My left eye feels like it's going to burst.

Driving to the doctor this morning was a nice surprise. I could hardly see out the windshield. This is the perils of living alone. When you're sick, there is no one to take care of you but yourself.

The doctor says it's allergens. I've never been allergic to anything before in my life, so this was another nice surprise. Though it's not that I'm near death, this is unpleasant nevertheless. Not to mention that I feel rather lacklustre today, perhaps I do have a virus of some sort.

Oh well. At the very least I've got my cats. One of them is scratching up my stomach as we speak. Indiscriminate clawing, must be nice to be a cat...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)